Celebrating Launch Day of “All the Words”

April 21, 2015 § Leave a comment

20th April was Launch Day for my poetry collection, “All the Words”. My publisher, Elizabeth Adams (Phoenicia Publishing), celebrated it by writing a post about why, if you haven’t already, you should consider placing an order, and then started immediately shipping the first orders!

Unfortunately, between Elizabeth and me lies the Atlantic Ocean; between me and most of you, my readers, the Atlantic and many other oceans too. So we all drank a toast to this book’s journey far away from each other.

But here, for all of you who have been kind enough to support this project on Twitter, here in my blog, or now in its book form, a very first reading (with quite a few tongue slips caused by red wine, I’m afraid) to celebrate this book’s departure to, hopefully what it will be your hands, and then your hearts.

Thank you!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Celebrating Launch Day of “All the Words” at I was not born in English.

meta

