M.

November 6, 2016 § 1 Comment

86900030

M. and I haven’t talked to each other for ten years. We will both turn fifty three this year. We used to make music together. He wrote the songs, I sang. Until his business silenced his guitar. Then he bought a house and a second car. A couple of weeks ago he sent me a WhatsApp message. He wrote he’d be gone for three weeks. He sent me three mp3 files with three brand new songs. He told me I shouldn’t worry and that he’d call me when he’d be back.

Music: November (For M.)

Instagram
 

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to M.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading M. at I was not born in English.

meta

